Kontakt

Fartøy.jpg
 

Daglig leder / CEO

Arild Aasmyr
+47 997 10 626
arild.aasmyr@fsvgroup.no

 

Teknisk sjef / CTO

Endre Brekstad
+47 970 96 029
endre@fsvgroup.no

 

Driftssjef/COO

Ronny Stormo
+47 909 59 374
ronny.stormo@fsvgroup.no

 
 

Økonomisjef / CFO

Frid Harstad
+47 485 07 003
frid.harstad@fsvgroup.no

Driftskoordinator

Alexander Gården
+47 909 30 829
alexander.gaarden@fsvgroup.no

 

Mannskapssjef

Helge Løken
+47 958 25 337
helge.loken@fsvgroup.no

 
 

Sales and Business Development Manager

Hugo Øyen
+47 408 71 195
hugo.oyen@fsvgroup.no

 
 
 

MS Multi Server

+47 461 70 204
multi.server@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Multi Pioner

+47 461 70 321
multi.pioner@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Multi Green

+47 919 06 032
multi.green@fsvgroup.no

 

 

MS Multi Safety

+47 919 01 254
multi.safety@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Multi Quality

+47 919 01 884
multi.quality@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Enabler II

+47 919 04 097
enabler@fsvgroup.no

 

 

MS Mini Server

+47 919 03 027
mini.server@fsvgroup.no

 

MS MULTI INNOVATOR

+47 90 85 73 05
multi.innovator@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Fast Pioner:

+47 919 01 470
inspectmar@fsvgroup.no

 

 
 

Postadresse

FSV Group AS
Torget 4
6413 Molde


Kontakt

Tlf: +47 997  10 626
E-post: kontakt@fsvgroup.no