Kontakt oss

Jobbsøkede bes henvende seg til mannskapssjef.

Postadresse:
FSV Group AS
Torget 4
6413 Molde

 

 

Daglig leder:
Petter Thoresen
+47 95 20 38 69
petter.thoresen@fsvgroup.no

Teknisk sjef:
Endre Brekstad
+47 97 09 60 29
endre@fsvgroup.no

Økonomisjef:
Ronny Stormo
+47 90 95 93 74
ronny.stormo@fsvgroup.no

Kvalitetsleder:
Alexander Gården
+47 90 93 08 29
alexander.gaarden@fsvgroup.no

Mannskapssjef:
Tom Erik Tangen
+47 41 24 82 71
tom.erik.tangen@fsvgroup.no

 

MS Multi Server:
+47 46 17 02 04
multi.server@fsvgroup.no

MS Multi Pioner:
+47 46 17 03 21
multi.pioner@fsvgroup.no

MS Multi Green:
+47 91 90 60 32
multi.green@fsvgroup.no

MS Multi Safety:
+47 91 90 12 54
multi.safety@fsvgroup.no

MS Multi Quality:
+47 91 90 18 84
multi.quality@fsvgroup.no

MS Enabler II:
+47 91 90 40 97
enabler@fsvgroup.no

MS Mini Server:
+47 91 90 30 27
mini.server@fsvgroup.no




© 2013 | FSV Group | Tel: +47 952 03 869 | E-post: kontakt@fsvgroup.no